SKU: 0602557227512 Categorías: , Etiquetas: , , ,


2017 RED VINYL EDITION of the 2016 album from the Canadian R&B sensation. Feat. Kendrick Lamar.

Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 release, the third studio album by Canadian singer and songwriter The Weeknd. The album features guest contributions from musicians Daft Punk, singer Lana Del Rey, and rappers Future and Kendrick Lamar. The album is supported by the title track/lead single «Starboy». – The album’s sleeve is photographed and designed by Nabil Elderkin. It features The Weeknd with shorter hair in a crouched pose with a cross necklace and is highlighted by streaks of blue neon across a neon pink background. The top of the picture says the album’s name in yellow lettering and the edges of the packaging are grained by the blue neon.


A1 Starboy

Featuring – Daft Punk

A2 Party Monster
A3 False Alarm
A4 Reminder
A5 Rockin’
B1 Secrets
B2 True Colors
B3 Stargirl Interlude

Featuring – Lana Del Rey

B4 Sidewalks

Featuring – Kendrick Lamar

B5 Six Feet Under
C1 Love To Lay
C2 A Lonely Night
C3 Attention
C4 Ordinary Life
D1 Nothing Without You
D2 All I Know

Featuring – Future (4)

D3 Die For You
D4 I Feel It Coming

Featuring – Daft Punk

Información adicional

Peso 0.6 kg
Dimensiones 36 × 36 × 3 cm