SKU: 602435250441 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Incluye código para descargar «Monster ft. Justin Bieber» (canción no incluida en el vinilo)

Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Grammy nominated Shawn Mendes returns with his fourth studio album Wonder, the follow up to his 2018 platinum Shawn Mendes. Featuring current single, also entitled «Wonder» plus 13 other tracks recorded this year. «Wrote an album. It’s called Wonder. It really feels like a piece of me has been write down on paper and recorded into song. I tried to be as real and as honest as I’ve ever been. It’s a world and a journey and a dream and an album I’ve been wanting to make for a really long time.»

Lista de Títulos

1 Intro
2 Wonder
3 Higher
4 24 Hours
5 Teach Me How To Love
6 Call My Friends
7 Dream
8 Song For No One
9 305
10 Always Been You
11 Piece Of You
12 Look Up At The Stars
13 Can’t Imagine