1 disponibles

SKU: 5711053020178 Categorías: , Etiquetas: , , ,


Lista de Títulos
A1 –Nat King Cole Unforgettable 3:11
A2 –Nat King Cole Mona Lisa 3:14
A3 –Nat King Cole A Blossom Fell 2:42
A4 –Nat King Cole Smile 2:53
A5 –Nat King Cole When I Fall In Love 3:10
A6 –Nat King Cole Somewhere Along The Way 2:52
A7 –Nat King Cole Because You’re Mine 3:17
B1 –Perry Como Magic Moments 2:40
B2 –Perry Como Don’t Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes 2:50
B3 –Perry Como Wanted 3:11
B4 –Perry Como Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom) 2:33
B5 –Perry Como Catch A Falling Star 2:28
B6 –Perry Como More 2:39
B7 –Perry Como Kewpie Doll 2:38
B8 –Perry Como Deleware 2:18
C1 –Doris Day Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera) 2:06
C2 –Doris Day Secret Love 3:42
C3 –Doris Day Ready, Willing And Able 2:25
C4 –Doris Day If I Give My Heart To You 2:52
C5 –Doris Day Black Hills Of Dakota 2:58
C6 –Doris Day My Love And Devotion 3:02
C7 –Doris Day Everybody Loves A Lover 2:42
C8 –Doris Day I’ll Never Stop Loving You 1:57
D1 –Rosemary Clooney This Old House 2:24
D2 –Rosemary Clooney Mambo Italiano 2:36
D3 –Rosemary Clooney Hey There 2:59
D4 –Rosemary Clooney Mangoes 2:33
D5 –Rosemary Clooney Where Will The Dimple Be 2:23
D6 –Rosemary Clooney Man (Uh-Huh) 2:33
D7 –Rosemary Clooney Come On- A My House 1:57
D8 –Rosemary Clooney Half As Much 2:47
E1 –The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes 3:11
E2 –The Platters The Great Pretender 2:38
E3 –The Platters My Prayer 2:51
E4 –The Platters Only You 2:39
E5 –The Platters Twilight Time 2:46
E6 –The Platters You’ll Never Never Know 2:36
E7 –The Platters I’m Sorry 2:54
E8 –The Platters (You’ve Got) The Magic Touch 2:38
F1 –Fats Domino Blueberry Hill 2:21
F2 –Fats Domino Ain’t That Shame 2:22
F3 –Fats Domino I’m In Love Again 1:58
F4 –Fats Domino Whole Lotta Lovin’ 1:40
F5 –Fats Domino Blue Monday 2:20
F6 –Fats Domino I’m Walkin’ 2:06
F7 –Fats Domino Be My Guest 2:15
F8 –Fats Domino Walkin’ To New Orleans 2:17