$31.900 $23.900


SKU: 802644880815 Categorías: , , Etiquetas: ,


Double vinyl LP 180-gram pressing in a gatefold sleeve. 2013 limited release numbered to 2000 copies. When he announced he was releasing his first-ever full-length solo album, Steven Wilson, from Porcupine Tree and No-Man, created quite a stir. Critics and fans all the world over were curious as to what to expect. It turns out «Insurgentes» is a sound progressive/alternative rock selection. The songwriting is sharp and memorable. The guitars are atmospheric. The overall execution is experimental. There is a lot of creepy electronica and aery ambience. Guest musicians include Theo Travis, Gavin Harrison, Tony Levin, Clodagh Simonds and others. Features 14 tracks, plus 4 bonus tracks not available on the CD/DVD edition. Ais/Kscope.

A1 Harmony Korine 5:08
A2 Abandoner 4:48
A3 Salvaging 8:17
B1 Veneno Para Las Hadas 5:57
B2 No Twilight Within The Courts Of The Sun 8:37
B3 Significant Other 4:31
C1 Only Child 4:24
C2 Twilight Coda 3:25
C3 Get All You Deserve 6:17
C4 Insurgentes 3:55
D1 Port Rubicon 4:24
D2 Puncture Wound 4:18
D3 Collecting Space 5:10
D4 Insurgentes (Mexico 4:45