SKU: 636551898416 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


First ever release of 2001’s ‘Not Of This World’ on LP, presented on heavyweight burgundy gatefold vinyl.

Pendragon formed in 1978 and over the past 30-odd years have built up a fanatical fanbase around the world, releasing 9 albums along with countless EPs, live and mini-albums, with many of these being released on their own Toff Records label.

2008’s Pure which was named Album Of The Year by Classic Rock Society and described by Classic Rock magazine as ‘Pendragon’s finest hour so far without a doubt’. In 2011 Passion was released on the Madfish label, also receiving the Classic Rock Society’s Album of the Year award plus band awards for best songs, best instrumentalists and best concerts. Passion was voted 4th Best Album of The Year in Classic Rock Prog described as ‘an album that has both verve and real panache’.

Madfish are now in the process of releasing new editions of albums from throughout the band’s back catalogue and the series continues with the release of Not of This World the 2001 album was originally released on the band’s own label. This Madfish edition is the first time the album has been released on LP and will be produced as a 180g burgundy double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve with lyrics.

Side 1:

1. If I Were The Wind (And You Were The Rain) (9:23)
2. Dance Of The Seven Veils (Pt 1 – Faithless) (4:09)
3. Dance Of The Seven Veils (Pt 2 – All Over Now) (7:30)

Side 2:

1. Not Of This World (Pt 1 – Not Of This World) (7:20)
2. Not Of This World (Pt 2 – Give It To Me) (2:23)
3. Not Of This World (Pt 3 – Green Eyed Angel) (6:40)

Side 3:

1. A Man Of Nomadic Traits (11:43)

Side 4:

1. World’s End (Pt 1 – The Lost Children) (10:46)
2. World’s End (Pt 2 – And Finally…) (7:13)

Información adicional

Peso 0.6 kg
Dimensiones 36 × 36 × 2 cm