1 disponibles

SKU: 888430760110 Categoría: Etiquetas: , ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Coldplay Don’t Panic 2:16
A2 The Shins Caring Is Creepy 3:18
A3 Zero 7 In The Waiting Line 4:31
A4 The Shins New Slang 3:49
B1 Colin Hay I Just Don’t Think I’ll Get Over You 5:17
B2 Cary Brothers Blue Eyes 4:17
B3 Remy Zero Fair 3:53
C1 Nick Drake One Of These Things First 4:48
C2 Thievery Corporation Lebanese Blonde 4:45
C3 Simon & Garfunkel The Only Living Boy In New York 3:57
D1 Iron And Wine Such Great Heights 4:10
D2 Frou Frou Let Go 4:11
D3 Bonnie Somerville Winding Road 3:27