2 disponibles

SKU: 0194397532012 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Limited 20th anniversary picture disc vinyl LP pressing. No Strings Attached is the second studio album by boy band NSYNC, originally released in March, 2000. Looking to distinguish their music from that of their labelmates, the band chose to incorporate pop and R&B styles. Prior to the release of the album, NSYNC separated from their management Trans Continental and their label RCA Records; it’s title is a play on the idea of independence from corporate control. Contributions to the album’s production came from a wide range of producers, including group members Justin Timberlake and JC Chasez and collaborators Kristian Lundin, Jake Schulze, Rami, Teddy Riley, Kevin «She’kspere» Briggs, Richard Marx, Veit Renn, Babyface, and Guy Roche.

Lista de Títulos

A1 Bye Bye Bye
A2 It’s Gonna Be Me
A3 Space Cowboy (Yippie-Yi-Yay)

Featuring – Lisa «Left Eye» Lopes

A4 Just Got Paid
A5 It Makes Me Ill
A6 This I Promise You
B1 No Strings Attached
B2 Digital Get Down
B3 Bringin’ Da Noise
B4 That’s When I’ll Stop Loving You
B5 I’ll Be Good For You
B6 I Thought She Knew