1 disponibles

SKU: 8719262013933 Categorías: , Etiqueta:



180gr/Insert/2500 Numbered Cps On Transparent Red Vinyl
1-LP Holland
Coloured Vinyl, High Quality, Insert

Ready for Romance is the third studio album by German duo Modern Talking. The album spent five consecutive weeks atop the German chart and also topped the charts in Austria and Switzerland, while reaching the top 10 in Finland, the Netherlands, Norway, Spain and Sweden. The album spawned two successful singles, «Brother Louie» and «Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. for Love)».

Available as a limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on transparent red vinyl. The package includes an insert and contains gold-spot varnish on the Modern Talking logo on the front cover.

  • 1. Brother Louie
  • 2. Just We Two (Mona Lisa)
  • 3. Lady Lai
  • 4. Doctor For My Heart
  • 5. Save Me – Don’t Break Me
  • 6. Atlantis is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)
  • 7. Keep Love Alive
  • 8. Hey You
  • 9. Angie’s Heart
  • 10. Only Love Can Break My Heart