SKU: 8718469532445 Categorías: ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 Also Sprach Zarathustra (Theme From «2001 A Space Odyssey) 1:44
A2 See See Rider 2:15
A3 Burning Love 2:42
A4 Something 3:20
A5 You Gave Me A Mountain 3:09
A6 Steamroller Blues 2:59
B1 My Way 3:42
B2 Love Me 1:31
B3 Johnny B. Goode 1:39
B4 It’s Over 2:03
B5 Blue Suede Shoes 1:05
B6 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry 2:04
B7 I Can’t Stop Loving You 2:21
B8 Hound Dog 0:46
C1 What Now My Love 3:04
C2 Fever 2:36
C3 Welcome To My World 1:50
C4 Suspicious Minds 4:25
C5 Introductions By Elvis 1:38
D1 I’ll Remember You 2:27
D2 Medley: Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin’ Goin’ On 1:51
D3 American Triology 4:11
D4 A Big Hunk O’ Love 2:01
D5 Can’t Help Falling In Love 1:42
The Alternate Aloha
E1 Also Sprach Zarathustra
E2 See See Rider
E3 Burning Love
E4 Something
E5 You Gave Me A Mountain
E6 Steamroller Blues
F1 My Way
F2 Love Me
F3 It’s Over
F4 Blue Suede Shoes
F5 I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry
F6 Hound Dog
F7 What Now My Love
F8 Fever
G1 Welcome To My World
G2 Suspicious Minds
G3 Introductions By Elvis
G5 I’ll Remember You
G5 An American Trilogy
H1 A Big Hunk O’ Love
H2 Can’t Help Falling In Love
H3 Closing Riff
Bonus Songs
H4 Blue Hawaii
H5 Ku-U-I-Po
H6 No More
H7 Hawaiian Wedding Song
H8 Early Morning Rain