2 disponibles

SKU: 889854561611 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


2-LP Holland
Picture Disc, Download Code, Remastered

Celebrate the 40th anniversary of Electric Light Orchestra’s ‘Out Of The Blue’ with this brand new double picture disc vinyl package! This 2LP picture disc has been remastered from the original tapes and includes a download code.

Written and produced by Jeff Lynne, ‘Out of the Blue’ is ELO’s bestselling album and features the worldwide hit singles ‘Mr. Blue Sky’, ‘Turn To Stone’ and ‘Sweet Talkin Woman’.

All four sides feature images from Shusei Nagoka’s iconic sleeve art, including ELO’s instantly recognizable spaceship logo.

Lista de Títulos

A1 Turn To Stone 3:49
A2 It’s Over 4:08
A3 Sweet Talkin’ Woman 3:49
A4 Across The Border 3:53
B1 Night In The City 4:03
B2 Starlight 4:31
B3 Jungle 3:53
B4 Believe Me Now 1:21
B5 Steppin’ Out 4:40
Concerto For A Rainy Day (Disc 2)
C1 Standin’ In The Rain 3:59
C2 Big Wheels 5:32
C3 Summer And Lightning 4:15
C4 Mr. Blue Sky 5:03
D1 Sweet Is The Night 3:27
D2 The Whale 5:07
D3 Birmingham Blues 4:23
D4 Wild West Hero 4:40