1 disponibles

SKU: 600753534267 Categoría: Etiquetas: ,


Limited 180 gram vinyl pressing of this 1973 album from the soul icons. Diana & Marvin is a duets album by Diana Ross and Marvin Gaye, released October 26, 1973 on Motown. Recording sessions for the album took place in 1972 and 1973 at Motown Recording Studios in Hollywood, California. Featuring vocal collaborations by Gaye and Ross, widely recognized at the time as two of the top soul and pop performers, respectively. Diana & Marvin became a multi-chart success that managed to sell over a million copies worldwide. Includes ‘You Are Everything’, ‘Don’t Knock My Love’, ‘You’re A Special Part Of Me’ and more.

01. “You Are Everything” (03:11)
(Thom Bell, Linda Creed)
02. “Love Twins” (03:33)
(Mel Bolton, Marilyn McLeod)
03. “Don’t Knock My Love” (02:23)
(Wilson Pickett, Brad Shapiro)
04. “You’re A Special Part Of Me” (03:41)
(Harold Johnson, Andrew Porter, Gregg Wright)
05. “Pledging My Love” (03:37)
(Don Robey, Ferdinand Washington)
06. “Just Say, Just Say” (04:15)
(Nickolas Ashford, Valerie Simpson)
07. “Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)” (02:58)
(Thom Bell, Linda Creed)
08. “I’m Falling In Love With You” (02:45)
(Margaret Gordy)
09. “My Mistake (Was to Love You)” (03:01)
(Gloria Jones, Pam Sawyer)
10. “Include Me In Your Life” (03:13)
(Mel Bolton, Marilyn McLeod)