SKU: 94638242017 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


2014 reissue on 180-gram vinyl LP. There was no slumping on The Beatles’ sophomore album, «With The Beatles.» This 1963 gem rocked harder, and it showed greater song-writing talent. Plus, the covers they did were pretty hot, too. How can you go wrong with their enthusiastic «All My Loving,» «Please Mister Postman,» and «Roll Over Beethoven»? Not that you could go wrong with «It Won’t Be Long,» «Hold Me Tight» and «You Really Got a Hold on Me.» This 2014 reissue on 180-gram vinyl is complete in the band’s original mono sound. Complete with original reproduction artwork, «With The Beatles» is a classic for every record collector.

  • 1 It Won’t Be Long
  • 2 All I’ve Got to Do
  • 3 All My Loving
  • 4 Don’t Bother Me
  • 5 Little Child
  • 6 Till There Was You
  • 7 Please Mister Postman
  • 8 Roll Over Beethoven
  • 9 Hold Me Tight
  • 10 You Really Got a Hold on Me
  • 11 I Wanna Be Your Man
  • 12 Devil in Her Heart
  • 13 Not a Second Time
  • 14 Money (That’s What I Want)

Categoría: VINILO
Código: 94638242017
Estilo: ROCK/POP
Origen: EUROPA
Año: 1963