SKU: 8718469537587 Categorías: , Etiquetas: , ,


El album completo disponible por primera vez un 2 vinilos de 180 gramos.
Try Anything Once is the first solo album created by Alan Parsons following the split of The Alan Parsons Project. This album features vocals by Ambrosia’s David Pack, Duran Duran backing singer Jacqui Copland, Former Mindbender and 10cc guitarist Eric Stewart, and Manfred Mann’s Earth Band front man Chris Thompson. The album takes a different turn from the previously ethereal Project albums, and seems to continue the directional development that started with Stereotomy and Gaudi, combining rock elements («Back Against The Wall» & «Breakaway») and mood-oriented beats («Turn It Up» & «I’m Talking To You»), while still retaining certain elements of the classic Project albums that are unique («Mr Time», «Wine From The Water», the instrumentals).
Disc 1 –
1 The Three Of Me
2 Turn It Up
3 Wine From The Water
– Disc 2 –
1 Breakaway
2 Mr Time
3 Jigue
– Disc 3 –
1 I’m Talkin’ To You
2 Siren Song
3 Dreamscape
– Disc 4 –
1 Back Against The Wall
2 Re-Jigue
3 Oh Life (There Must Be More)