2 disponibles

SKU: 888072009646 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


1990 Follow-up Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl LP! Features “She’s My Baby” & “Inside Out!”

With Roy Orbison’s unexpected passing shortly after their debut, the Traveling Wilburys (George Harrison, Bob Dylan, Jeff Lynne and Tom Petty) would continue as a foursome and release their second album, whimsically entitled The Traveling Wilburys, Vol. 3 featuring the singles “Inside Out”, “She’s My Baby” and “Wilbury Twist”.

“…when paired with the debut on this set, it’s a worthy companion and helps support the notion that the Traveling Wilburys were a band that possesses a unique, almost innocent, charm that isn’t diminished after all this time.” –

• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered by Steve Hall at Future Disc Systems

“Spike Wilbury” – George Harrison
“Clayton Wilbury” – Jeff Lynne
“Muddy Wilbury” – Tom Petty
“Boo Wilbury” – Bob Dylan

Additional Musicians:
“Buster Sidebury” – Jim Keltner

Side 1:
1. She’s My Baby
2. Inside Out
3. If You Belonged To Me
4. The Devil’s Been Busy
5. 7 Deadly Sins
6. Poor House
Side 2:
1. Where Were You Last Night?
2. Cool Dry Place
3. New Blue Moon
4. You Took My Breath Away
5. Wilbury Twist