SKU: 802644852874 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


This 130 minute concert film showcases the power of Porcupine Tree’s live show. Directed by longtime collaborator Lasse Hoile, the film was recorded in high definition on multi cameras over two nights at 013 venue in Tilburg, Holland in October 2008. Porcupine Tree released their last album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi Grammy nominated act and one of the world’s most revered live bands, who selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances. Anesthetize Blu Ray also features 5 bonus live films directed by Lasse Hoile and is packaged as an Amaray with an 8 page color booklet featuring stunning pictures from the shows.


  • Intro
  • Fear of a Blank Planet
  • My Ashes
  • Anesthetize
  • Sentimental
  • Sleep Together
  • What Happens Now?
  • Normal
  • Dark Matter
  • Drown with Me
  • Cheating the Polygraph
  • Half Light
  • Sever
  • Wedding Nails
  • Strip the Soul / Dot Three
  • Sleep of No Dreaming
  • Halo
  • 18. Outro
  • Way Out of Here (Live Film Directed By Lasse Hoile) Bonus Tracks
  • My Ashes (Live Film Directed By Lasse Hoile)
  • Wedding Nails (Live Film Directed By Lasse Hoile)
  • Strip the Soul / Dot Three (Live Film Directed By Lasse Hoile)
  • Nil Recurring (Live Film Directed By Lasse Hoile)