PETER GABRIEL – 3 Eine Deutsches Album


1 en stock

Código: 8004171 Categorías: , Etiqueta:

Descripción del Producto

LP repressing of the German version of Peter Gabriel’s third solo album (AKA Melt) originally released in May 1980. The album contains two of Gabriel’s most famous songs, the UK Top 10 hit “Games Without Frontiers” and the political song “Biko”, about the late anti-apartheid activist Steve Biko. Ein Deutsches Album was released two months later. Gabriel sang German vocals on top of completely new recorded instrumental and backing vocal tracks. The German lyrics are translations from the English.

1 Eindringling
2 Keine Selbstkontrolle
3 Frag Mich Nicht Immer
4 Schnappschub (Ein Familienfoto)
5 Und Durch Den Draht
6 Spiel Ohne Grenzen
7 Du Bist Nicht Wie Wir
8 Ein Normales Leben
9 Biko