SKU: 600753771945 Categorías: , , Etiquetas: ,


Numbered, Limited Edition Hybrid SACD!

This compilation album contains the Very Best of Marvin Gaye including songs like «I Heard It Through the Grapevine», «What’s Going On», «(Sexual) Healing» and more.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a ‘Red Book’ Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Japanese Import

1. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
2. What’s Going On
3. (Sexual) Healing
4. You Are Everything (with Diana Ross)
5. It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
6. Let’s Get It On
7. Abraham, Martin And John
8. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
9. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
10. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
11. Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) (with Diana Ross)
12. You’re All I Need To Get By (with Tammi Terrell)
13. Ain’t Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Tammi Terrell)
14. Wherever I Lay My Hat (That’s My Home)
15. The Onion Song (with Tammi Terrell)
16. You Ain’t Livin’ Till You’re Lovin’ (with Tammi Terrell)
17. Good Lovin’ Ain’t Easy To Come By (with Tammi Terrell)
18. That’s The Way Love Is
19. Got To Give It Up (Part I)
20. When Did You Stop Loving Me, When Did I Stop Loving You
21. Can I Get A Witness
22. Lucky Lucky Me