SKU: 802644584010 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 release, the 10th studio album from the Swedish Metal band. In August 2012 Katatonia released Dead End Kings. The album was the band’s most successful to date and cemented the Swede’s position as masters of darkened Metal. Many of the ecstatic reviews Dead End Kings received commented on the fact that the album marked another step in the band’s journey towards a more Progressive sound. Dethroned & Uncrowned allows them to explore these elements of the record further as they have re-recorded and reworked the album, creating new moods and textures while still staying truthful to the core of the songs.


1 The Parting
2 The One You Are Looking for Is Not Here
3 Hypnone
4 The Racing Heart
5 Buildings
6 Leech
7 Ambitions
8 Undo You
9 Lethean
10 First Prayer
11 Dead Letters