1 disponibles

SKU: 194398053226 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


2020 release, the sixth album from the British girl group. One of the most successful acts to emerge from The X Factor, the group consists of members Jade Thirlwall, Perrie Edwards, Leigh-Anne Pinnock, and Jesy Nelson. Includes the singles «Break Up Song», «Holiday», and «Sweet Melody».

Lista de Títulos

1 Break Up Song
2 Holiday
3 Sweet Melody
4 Confetti
5 Happiness
6 Not A Pop Song
7 Nothing But My Feelings
8 Gloves Up
9 A Mess (Happy 4 U)
10 My Love Won’t Let You Down
11 Rendezvous
12 If You Want My Love
13 Breathe