1 disponibles

SKU: 190295192167 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Deluxe edition includes six bonus tracks. 2020 release. Releasing brand new material episodically – as and when it happens – and has continued throughout the year. The ongoing and ever-evolving process has seen our favorite characters joined by an expanding roster of collaborators captured live in Kong Studios and beyond. The result is an expansive collection of 17 tracks embracing a myriad of sounds, styles, genres and attitudes from a breathtaking line-up of guest artists including Beck, Elton John, Fatoumata Diawara, Georgia, Kano, Leee John, Octavian, Peter Hook, Robert Smith, Roxani Arias, ScHoolboy Q, Slaves, Slowthai, St Vincent and 6LACK, as well as CHAI, EARTHGANG, Goldlink, Joan As Police Woman, JPEGMAFIA, Moonchild Sanelly, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Skepta and Tony Allen.

  • 1 Song Machine: Strange Timez (Feat. Robert Smith)
  • 2 The Valley of the Pagans (Feat. Beck)
  • 3 The Lost Chord (Feat. Leee John)
  • 4 Pac-Man (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
  • 5 Chalk Tablet Towers (Feat. St Vincent)
  • 6 The Pink Phantom (Feat. Elton John and 6Lack)
  • 7 Aries (Feat. Peter Hook and Georgia)
  • 8 Friday 13th (Feat. Octavian)
  • 9 Dead Butterflies (Feat. Kano and Roxani Arias)
  • 10 Désolé (Feat. Fatoumata Diawara) [Extended Version]
  • 11 Momentary Bliss (Feat. Slowthai and Slaves)
  • 12 Opium (Feat. Earthgang)
  • 13 Simplicity (Feat. Joan As Police Woman)
  • 14 Severed Head (Feat. Goldlink and Unknown Mortal Orchestra)
  • 15 With Love to An Ex (Feat. Moonchild Sanelly)
  • 16 MLS (Feat. Jpegmafia and Chai)
  • 17 How Far? (Feat. Tony Allen and Skepta)