2 disponibles

SKU: 190295427887 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


Ed Sheeran celebrates the announcement of his No.6 Collaborations Project – which arrives everywhere on July 12 – with the release of new song “Cross Me” featuring Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock, out tonight at midnight ET. This new collaboration follows the release of “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber, which shot straight to #1 on the Billboard Digital Songs chart and #2 overall on the Hot 100. All 184 Top 40 radio stations added the track, making it only the fifth song in the modern era to win support fr

Sheeran says – “Before I was signed in 2011, I made an EP called No.5 Collaborations Project. Since then, I’ve always wanted to do another, so I started No.6 on my laptop when I was on tour last year. I’m a huge fan of all the artists I’ve collaborated with and it’s been a lot of fun to make. No.6 Collaborations Project will be out everywhere on 12 July. It’s available to pre-order from midnight tonight local time and my song with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock will be out everywhere at the same time x”

  1. Beautiful People (ft. Khalid)
  2. South of the Border (ft. Camila Cabello & Cardi B.)
  3. Cross Me (ft. Canche the Rapper y PnB Rock)
  4. Take Me Back to London (ft. Stormzy)
  5. Best Part of Me (ft. Yebba)
  6. I Don’t Care (ft. Justin Bieber)
  7. Antisocial (ft. Travis Scott)
  8. Remember the Name (ft. Emimen & 50 Cent)
  9. Feels (ft. Young Thug & J Hus)
  10. Put It All on Me (ft. Ella Mai)
  11. Nothing on You (ft. Paulo Londra & Dave)
  12. I Don’t Want Your Money (ft. H.E.R.)
  13. 1000 Nights (ft. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie)
  14. Way to Break My Heart (ft. Skrillex)
  15. Blow (ft. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton)

Información adicional

Peso 0.1 kg
Dimensiones 17 × 15 × 2 cm