$15.500 $9.900

1 disponibles

SKU: 4260341641188 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


Since they formed in 1993, Finnish orchestral rock band Apocalyptica has released eight studio albums featuring numerous cello-based instrumentals along with some vocal-based songs. Whatever styles they’ve explored – from atmospheric interludes to fast, battering rhythms – their music has been gripping, dynamic and full of melody. Apocalyptica started as an outlet for Eicca Toppinen and three of his classically trained classmates at the prestigious Sibelius Academy. Three years later, they released their 1996 debut, Apocalyptica Plays Metallica by Four Cellos, a potent 8-track set of instrumental Metallica covers including revelatory takes on warhorses like «Master of Puppets,» «Creeping Death,» «Enter Sandman,» and «Welcome Home (Sanitarium).»

  • 1 Enter Sandman
  • 2 Master of Puppets
  • 3 Harvester of Sorrow
  • 4 The Unforgiven
  • 5 Sad But True
  • 6 Creeping Death
  • 7 Wherever I May Roam
  • 8 Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  • 9 Battery
  • 10 Nothing Else Matters
  • 11 Seek and Destroy