SKU: 886971373691 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


2007 Blu-ray special edition reissue of the August 17, 1991, AC/DC performance at England’s famous Monsters of Rock festival at Castle Donington. Special features include a newly remixed & remastered version for Blu-ray, PCM Stereo, Dolby Digital 5.1 640 kbps, PCM 5.1 Surround Sound 48 kHz/24 bit, new 35mm film transfer to hi-def, audio commentary from Angus & Malcolm Young, Iso-cam versions of select songs for each band member, plus an in concert & full catalog interactive discography. When AC/DC came crashing through the gates of Castle Donington that August of 1991, they were headlining their third «Monsters of Rock» festival at the fabled venue. The proceeded to assault the massive audience with a two hour set full of their greatest hits, & over the top visual spectacle that included firing cannons, the hells bell & a giant inflatable Rosie. Filmed in 35mm Panavision with 26 cameras, this is one of the greatest live concert documents of all time. This was the band’s first major live release with lead singer Brian Johnson. Includes the classics «Back in Black, » «You Shook Me All Night Long, » «Dirty Deeds, » «Highway to Hell, » «Hells Bells», «High Voltage», «TNT», «For Those About to Rock (We Salute You)» & many more.

1 Thunderstruck
2 Shoot To Thrill
3 Back In Black
4 Hell Ain’t A Bad Place To Be
5 Heatseeker
6 Fire Your Guns
7 Jailbreak
8 The Jack
9 Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
10 Moneytalks
11 Hells Bells
12 High Voltage
13 Whole Lotta Rosie
14 You Shook Me All Night Long
15 T.N.T.
16 Let There Be Rock
17 Highway To Hell
18 For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)