SKU: KSCOPE360 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


2017 release. Blackfield is the collaboration between Israeli songwriter and musician Aviv Geffen, and British musician and producer Steven Wilson. Blackfield V sees a return to the full partnership that made the first two albums such firm favorites with fans. The pair makes for a formidable musical force; Geffen has worked with legendary producers Tony Visconti and Trevor Horn, has played live with U2 and Placebo, and is currently a judge on the Israeli TV show The Voice. Steven Wilson, after a long tenure as the leader of the hugely influential band Porcupine Tree, has since embarked on a highly successful solo career, achieving three UK Top 40 albums (the most recent also making the top 3 in Germany, and The Netherlands), and four Grammy nominations.


1 A Drop in the Ocean (01:23)

2 Family Man (03:37)

3 How Was Your Ride ? (03:58)

4 We’ll Never Be Apart (02:54)

5 Sorrys (02:58)

6 Life Is An Ocean (03:26)

7 Lately (03:24)

8 October (03:31)

9 The Jackal (03:56)

10 Salt Water (02:39)

11 Undercover Heart (04:02)

12 Lonely Soul (03:42)

13 From 44 to 48 (04:31)