Disponible para reserva

Código: 8719262001855 Categorías: , Etiqueta:

Descripción del Producto

Recalibrations Vol. 1 is a new 4 track EP featuring new versions and remixes of Hiatus Kaiyote’s songs, including an acoustic take of their Grammy nominated track “Nakamarra” from Tawk Tomahawk [MOVLP923], an alternate version of “Prince Minikid”, a Vikter Duplaix remix of “By Fire”, and a Taylor McFerrin (Brainfeeder) remix of “Laputa” featuring vocalist Anderson .Paak. The latter three songs are all from their latest album Choose Your Weapon [MOVLP1422].
180 gram audiophile vinyl
Includes Remixes by Taylor McFerrin feat Anderson .Paak, Vikter Duplaix and others.

Side A
1. Prince Minikid – Live Cassette Version
2. By Fire (Vikter Duplaix Remix)
Side B
1. Nakamarra (Rox N Stix Desert Mix)
2. Laputa (Taylor McFerrin Remix feat. Anderson .Paak)