SKU: 8712177062379 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Collection late 1950’s through early 1960’s Nelson recordings prior to moving to Nashville and the change in sound that entailed.

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Nite Life
2. Hello Walls
3. Funny How Time Slips Away
4. Mr. Record Man
5. Misery Mansion
6. No Place For Me
7. The Part Where I Cry
8. Three Days
9. Where My House Lives-
10. Darkness On The Face Of The Earth

Side B
1. Crazy
2. Touch Me
3. Rainy Day Blues
4. Wake Me When It’s Over
5. Man With The Blues
6. Country Willie
7. Willingly (with Shirley Collie)
8. One Step Beyond
9. Undo The Right
10. There’s Gonna Be Love In Our House Tonight