SKU: 5711053020369 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Lista de Títulos

A1 Percy Sledge When A Man Love A Woman 2:53
A2 Ray Charles I Got A Woman 2:48
A3 Sam Cooke You Send Me 2:43
A4 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me 2:30
A5 Gene Chandler Duke Of Earl 2:19
A6 Al Jarreau Ain’t No Sunshine 1:56
A7 Esther Phillips Release Me 3:19
A8 Marv Johnson You Got What I Take 2:51
B1 Ben E. King Stand By Me 2:54
B2 The Isley Brothers Shout-Part 1 2:16
B3 The Delfonics Ready Or Not Here I Come 1:57
B4 James Brown Please,Please,Please 2:49
B5 The Contours Do You Love Me 2:55
B6 Barbara George I Know 2:24
B7 The Manhattans* Kiss And Say Goodbye 4:08
B8 Heatwave Always And Forever 4:47