SKU: 600753873144 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Lista de Títulos

A1 Queen We Will Rock You
A2 The Rolling Stones Start Me Up
A3 Wings (2) Jet
A4 John Cougar Mellencamp Jack & Diane
A5 Free All Right Now
A6 Steppenwolf Born To Be Wild
A7 Kansas (2) Carry On Wayward Son
A8 Lynyrd Skynyrd Sweet Home Alabama
B1 Meat Loaf Bat Out Of Hell
B2 Status Quo Rockin’ All Over The World
B3 Thin Lizzy The Boys Are Back In Town
B4 Bachman-Turner Overdrive You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
B5 Boston More Than A Feeling
B6 Blue Öyster Cult Don’t Fear The Reaper
B7 Ram Jam Black Betty
C1 Genesis Turn It On Again
C2 ZZ Top Gimme All Your Lovin’
C3 Reo Speedwagon Keep On Loving You
C4 Rick Springfield Jessie’s Girl
C5 Pat Benatar Love Is A Battlefield
C6 Cher If I Could Turn Back Time
C7 Europe (2) The Final Countdown
C8 Rainbow Since You Been Gone
D1 Bon Jovi Livin’ On A Prayer
D2 Survivor Eye Of The Tiger
D3 Alice Cooper (2) Poison
D4 Kiss Crazy Crazy Nights
D5 Patti Smith Group Beacause The Night
D6 Billy Joel We Didn’t Start The Fire
D7 Toto Africa