SKU: 7798093712827 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


High Quality, Coloured Vinyl, Limited Edition, Gatefold Sleeve

Music Brokers presents The Many Faces Of David Bowie on vinyl format. The new volume in their successful series dedicated to shown the lesser-known works of the greatest figures of rock.In The Many Faces Of David Bowie we find little known collaborations, some of his songs that only diehard fans know, tracks written by Bowie but recorded by other artists, duets with rockstars like Iggy Pop, his influences, and also the original versions of songs he has recorded from other artists. All this and a lot more is included in The Many Faces Of David Bowie. A double LP with a fantastic presentation, remastered sound and extensive liner notes. A unique album for both fans and for those who want to know a different side of a great artist. And remember that it is not available on streaming platforms.

Disc 1:

    • 1. You’ve Been Around – Reeves Gabrels Feat. David Bowie
    • 2. All the Young Dudes – Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson
    • 3. Andy Warhol – Dana Gillespie Prod. By Mick Ronson & David Bo
    • 4. Growing Up and I’m Fine – Mick Ronson
    • 5. Funtime – Iggy Pop & David Bowie
    • 6. Ziggy Stardust – the Spiders From Mars
    • 7. Pleasure Man/Hey Ma Get Papa – Mick Ronson
    • 8. I Am Divine – Ava Cherry & the Astronettes – Prod. By David
    • 9. I Just Want To Have Something To Do – Angie Bowie
    • 10. All the Way From Memphis – Ian Hunter & Mick Ronson

Disc 2:

    • 1. The King of Stamford Hill – Reeves Gabrels Feat. David Bowie
    • 2. Moonage Daydream – the Spiders From Mars
    • 3. Lonely House – Carmen
    • 4. Sister Midnight – Iggy Pop & David Bowie
    • 5. I Am a Laser – Ava Cherry & the Astronettes – Prod. By David
    • 6. I’m a Man – the Yardbirds
    • 7. Waiting For the Man – the Velvet Underground
    • 8. Sorrow – the McCoys
    • 9. Around and Around – Chuck Berry
    • 10. La Mort (My Death) – Jacques Brel