1 disponibles

SKU: 889854245719 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Lista de Títulos

A1 Journey Don’t Stop Believin 4:10
A2 Boston More Than A Feeling 4:43
A3 Survivor Eye Of The Tiger 4:05
A4 Elvis Presley Suspicious Minds 4:21
A5 Kenny Loggins Danger Zone 3:36
B1 Bob Dylan Like A Rolling Stone 6:09
B2 Patti Smith Because The Night 3:22
B3 The Guess Who American Woman 5:09
B4 REO Speedwagon Can’t Fight This Feeling 4:53
C1 Meat Loaf Bat Out Of Hell 7:20
C2 James Brown Living In America 4:10
C3 Jefferson Airplane Somebody To Love 2:56
C4 Simon & Garfunkel Mrs Robinson 3:55
C5 The Byrds Mr Tambourine Man 2:29
C6 Johnny Cash I Walk The Line 2:35
D1 Paul Simon You Can Call Me Al 4:37
D2 Alice Cooper Lost In America 3:54
D3 Starship (2) Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us Now 4:27
D4 Daryl Hall & John Oates You Make My Dreams 3:05
D5 Kansas (2) Carry On Wayward Son 5:24