SKU: 060075370447 Categorías: , Etiquetas: , ,


The Studio Collection vinyl LP box set featuring all of Sting’s solo studio albums on A&M Records in one collection for the very first time. Included are eight studio albums across eleven 180-gram heavyweight vinyl LPs in exact replicas of the original release artwork plus two albums that are previously unreleased on vinyl namely Brand New Day and Sacred Love all housed in a high-quality two-part slipcase box package. New vinyl masters for all were cut at the legendary Abbey Road studios to ensure exceptional audio quality throughout.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free (Side A)
2. Love Is The Seventh Wave (Side A)
3. Russians (Side A)
4. Children’s Crusade (Side A)
5. Shadows In The Rain (Side A)
6. We Work The Black Seam (Side B)
7. Consider Me Gone (Side B)
8. The Dream Of The Blue Turtles (Side B)
9. Moon Over Bourbon Street (Side B)
10. Fortress Around Your Heart (Side B)

Disc: 2
1. The Lazarus Heart (Side A)
2. Be Still My Beating Heart (Side A)
3. Englishman In New York (Side A)
4. History Will Teach Us Nothing (Side B)
5. They Dance Alone (Side B)
6. Fragile (Side B)

Disc: 3
1. We’ll Be Together (Side A)
2. Straight To My Heart (Side A)
3. Rock Steady (Side A)
4. Sister Moon (Side B)
5. Little Wing (Side B)
6. The Secret Marriage (Side B)

Disc: 4
1. Island Of Souls (Side A)
2. All This Time (Side A)
3. Mad About You (Side A)
4. Jeremiah Blues (Part 1) (Side A)
5. Why Should I Cry For You? (Side A)
6. Saint Agnes And The Burning Train (Side B)
7. The Wild Wild Sea (Side B)
8. The Soul Cages (Side B)
9. When The Angels Fall (Side B)

Disc: 5
1. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You (Side A)
2. Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Munificent Seven) (Side A)
3. Fields Of Gold (Side A)
4. Heavy Cloud No Rain (Side A)
5. She’s Too Good For Me (Side A)
6. Seven Days (Side A)
7. Saint Augustine In Hell (Side B)
8. It’s Probably Me (Side B)
9. Shape Of My Heart (Side B)
10. Something The Boy Said (Side B)
11. Epilogue (Nothing ‘Bout Me) (Side B)

Disc: 6
1. The Hounds Of Winter (Side A)
2. I Hung My Head (Side A)
3. Let Your Soul Be Your Pilot (Side A)
4. I Was Brought To My Senses (Side A)
5. You Still Touch Me (Side A)
6. I’m So Happy I Can’t Stop Crying (Side B)
7. All Four Seasons (Side B)
8. Twenty Five To Midnight (Side B)
9. La Belle Dame Sans Regrets (Side B)
10. Valparaiso (Side B)
11. Lithium Sunset (Side B)

Disc: 7
1. A Thousand Years (Side A)
2. Desert Rose (Side A)
3. Big Lie Small World (Side A)
4. After The Rain Has Fallen (Side B)
5. Perfect Love…Gone Wrong (Side B)

Disc: 8
1. Tomorrow We’ll See (Side A)
2. Prelude To The End Of The Game (Side A)
3. Fill Her Up (Side A)
4. Ghost Story (Side B)
5. Brand New Day (Side B)

Disc: 9
1. Inside (Side A)
2. Send Your Love (Side A)
3. Whenever I Say Your Name (Side A)
4. Dead Man’s Rope (Side B)
5. Never Coming Home (Side B)
6. Stolen Car (Take Me Dancing) (Side B)

Disc: 10
1. Forget About The Future (Side A)
2. This War (Side A)
3. The Book Of My Life (Side A)
4. Sacred Love (Side B)
5. Send Your Love (Dave Aude Remix Edit Version) (Side B)

Disc: 11
1. The Last Ship (Side A)
2. Dead Man’s Boots (Side A)
3. And Yet (Side A)
4. August Winds (Side A)
5. Language Of Birds (Side A)
6. Practical Arrangement (Side A)
7. The Night The Pugilist Learned How To Dance (Side B)
8. Ballad Of The Great Eastern (Side B)
9. What Have We Got? (feat. Jimmy Nail) (Side B)
10. I Love Her But She Loves Someone Else (Side B)
11. So To Speak (feat. Becky Unthank) (Side B)
12. The Last Ship (Reprise) (Side B)