1 disponibles

SKU: 886977396311 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Long awaited 2010 album from the multi-platinum and Grammy-Award winning singer/songwriter, her first studio album of new material in seven years. Laws of Illusions was recorded in Montreal and Vancouver with Sarah’s longtime collaborator/producer Pierre Marchand. Sarah has sold over 40 million recordings worldwide since her recording career began in 1988 with her debut album. Each and every one of her albums has been certified Gold or Platinum. Features the first single ‘Loving You Is Easy’.

1 Awakenings
2 Illusion of Bliss
3 Loving You Is Easy
4 Changes
5 Forgiveness
6 Rivers of Love
7 Love Come
8 Out of Tune
9 Heartbreak
10 Bring on the Wonder