1 disponibles

SKU: 5060143491764 Categorías: ,


Lista de Títulos

A1 The Crystals He’s A Rebel 2:34
A2 Gene Pitney Every Breath I Take 2:45
A3 Curtis Lee Under The Moon Of Love 2:51
A4 Bob B. Soxx And The Blue Jeans Zip A Dee Doo Dah 2:50
A5 The Alley Cats Puddin’ N’ Tain 2:50
A6 Connie Francis Second Hand Love 2:52
A7 The Teddy Bears To Know Him Is To Love Him 2:24
A8 Phil Harvey (2) Bumbershoot 2:17
B1 Ruth Brown Anyone But You 2:19
B2 Curtis Lee Pretty Little Angel Eyes 2:48
B3 Ben E. King First Taste Of Love 2:19
B4 Connie Francis Gonna Git That Man 2:59
B5 The Crystals Oh Yeah, Maybe Baby 2:27
B6 Gene Pitney Mr. Moon, Mr. Cupid & I 2:15
B7 The Top Notes Twist & Shout 2:07
B8 Arlene Smith Love, Love, Love 2:29
B9 Phil Harvey (2) Willy Boy 1:56
C1 The Crystals He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss) 2:35
C2 Johnny Nash A World Of Tears 2:28
C3 Gene Pitney Dream For Sale 2:34
C4 The Teddy Bears Til You’ll Be Mine 1:52
C5 Curtis Lee Beverley Jean 2:35
C6 The Top Notes Always Late 2:26
C7 Ben E. King Young Boy Blues 2:21
C8 Billy Storm A Kiss From Your Lips 2:47
C9 Spectors Three I Really Do 2:15
D1 Ben E. King Spanish Harlem 2:53
D2 Billy Storm When You Dance 2:29
D3 The Paris Sisters I Love How You Love Me 2:06
D4 The Blackwells (2) I 2:14
D5 The Castle Kings You Can Get Him – Frankenstein 2:30
D6 The Creations (2) Shang Shang 2:48
D7 The Ducanes I’m So Happy 2:35
D8 Spectors Three Mr. Robin 1:58
D9 The Crystals Uptown 2:23

Información adicional

Peso 0.6 kg
Dimensiones 36 × 36 × 2 cm