SKU: 602547000507 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


Limited edition 2 LP Set (the first 1000 will be numbered). Includes one bonus track not included on the CD version, ‘Betty and Dupree’. 29 early recordings made before his 1969 debut. Double 180g virgin vinyl Deluxe gatefold sleeve features rare photos, Lavish insert with full sleeve notes. Sunbeam 2007.


Nick Drake Come In To The Garden (Introduction)0:322

Nick Drake They’re Leaving Me Behind3:173

Nick Drake Time Piece0:434Molly DrakePoor Mum1:385

Nick DrakeWinter Is Gone Arranged By – Nick Drake2:436

Nick Drake  And Gabrielle DrakeAll My Trials Performer – Gabrielle Drake,

Nick Drake1:567The Family Trio Kegelstatt Trio Clarinet – Nick Drake Composed By – W.A. Mozart*Piano – Chris McDowallViola – Nancy McDowall1:138–   

Nick Drake Betty & Dupree9

Nick Drake Strolling Down The Highway Written-By – Bert Jansch 2:5010

Nick Drake Paddling In Rushmere0:2411

Nick Drake Cocaine Blues2:5912

Nick DrakeBlossom2:4113

Nick DrakeBeen Smoking Too Long Written-By –

Robin Frederick (2)2:1314

Nick Drake Black Mountain Blues2:3715

Nick DrakeTomorrow Is A Long Time Written-By – Bob Dylan 3:4316

Nick DrakeIf You Leave MeWritten-By – Dave Van Ronk 2:0217

Nick DrakeHere Come The Blues3:5318

Nick DrakeSketch 11:0019

Nick DrakeBlues Run The Game2:2520

Nick DrakeMy Baby So Sweet21

Nick Drake Milk And Honey2:5922

Nick Drake Kimbie3:2623

Nick DrakeBird Flew By2:5424

Nick Drake Rain3:0725

Nick DrakeStrange Meeting II4:2726

Nick DrakeDay Is Done2:2027

Nick DrakeCome Into The Garden2:0028

Nick DrakeWay To Blue2:5229Molly DrakeDo You Ever Remember?1:34