SKU: 8718469532728 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Produced by Robert John ‘Mutt’ Lange (famous for recording AC/DCs’ Back In Black), 4 meant the definitive mainstream breakthrough for New York based AOR band Foreigner.

Featuring the massive hit «Waiting For A Girl Like You», the album turned into a heavy seller. Other tracks, such as «Urgent», «Woman In Black», «Luanne» and «Juke Box Hero» showed the versatile nature of the group. Combining heavy riffing with effective power balladry, Foreigner claimed their stake in Rock and will live on as a Rock staple for many decades to come.
180 gram audiophile vinyl

Side A
1. Night Life
2. Juke Box Hero
3. Break It Up
4. Waiting For A Girl Like You
6. Luanne
Side B
1. Urgent
2. I’m Gonna Win
3. Woman In Black
4. Girl On The Moon
5. Don’t Let Go