SKU: 5337171 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


Double vinyl LP pressing including CD editon. 2016 French album from Céline Dion. The title track and lead single, was composed by Jean-Jacques Goldman, marking a long-awaited reunion, 12 years in the making! Céline and René’s vision of a new collaboration with this legendary artist came to fruition with Encore un soir. For the first time, the legendary Francis Cabrel and Serge Lama co-wrote a song for Céline. Jacques Veneruso, her most trusted ally in recent years has written and composed a new song as well. Grand Corps Malade, who had collaborated on Céline’s Sans attendre album has once again offered his poetry to this new album. New partners have also been added to the family. Zaho who has proven that she knows how to write crossover hits, contributes to the album. Florent Mothe et Mutine add their names with four pop-flavored songs. As Quebec is always close to Céline’s heart, she wanted to pay tribute to it’s rich musical repertoire by reinterpreting the classic Robert Charlebois song «Ordinaire». Marc Dupré, a multi-platinum artist in Québec and author of many chart topping radio hits, also collaborates with Céline on this album. Let’s not forget Daniel Picard, who saw his song «À la plus haute branche» chosen from over 4,000 submissions following a contest launched on Céline’s website.

   1. Plus Qu’ailleurs
  2. L’etoile
  3. Ma Faille
  4. Encore Un Soir (Album Version)
  5. Je Nous Veux
  6. Les Yeux Au Ciel
  7. Si C’etait a Refaire
  8. Ordinaire
  9. Tu Sauras
  10. Toutes Ces Choses
  11. Le Bonheur en Face
  12. A la Plus Haute Branche
  13. A Vous
  14. Ma Force
  15. Trois Heures Vingt (Remastered)