SKU: 0889853186211 Categorías: , Etiqueta:



.. an Intimate Look At Bob Dylan /Printed Inner Sleeves
2-LP Holland
Gatefold Sleeve

Lista de Títulos

A1 Trouble In Mind [1979]
A2 Girl From The North Country [1963]
A3 Most Of The Time [1989]
A4 She Belongs To Me [1965]
A5 Billy 1 [1973]
B1 Shooting Star [1989]
B2 Sugar Baby [2001]
B3 You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go [1974]
B4 Tomorrow Night [1992]
C1 Every Grain Of Sand [1981]
C2 Percy’s Song [1963]
C3 Born In Time [1990]
C4 Boots Of Spanish Leather [1963]
D1 This Dream Of You [2008]
D2 Spanish Is The Loving Tongue [1970]
D3 If You See Her, Say Hello [1974]
D4 Moonshiner (Live) [1962]


This compilation, compiled by Hanns-Peter Bushoff of Sony Music Germany and released only in Germany, Switzerland and Austria, includes 17 «fan favourites and rarities from five decades». As well as several tracks not usually included on compilations, the songs from 1962 to 2008 include three listed rarities.

Track A1 Trouble In Mind – Slow Train Coming out-take, full version (5:11)
Previously appeared (if at all) only as the B-side of 1979 Brazilian CBS 7″ stereo single – it is reported that this release had the full song while other worldwide releases had a verse missing.

Track D2 Spanish Is The Loving Tongue (Charles Badger Clark-Billy Simon) – solo version authorised by Bob, B-side of Watching The River Flow Columbia/CBS 7″ mono and stereo singles.
This performance also appeared on the Japanese and Australian 3LP set Masterpieces. Another performance unauthorised by Bob of the song with band and backing singers appeared on the Columbia album Dylan.

D4 Moonshiner – live, Gaslight Club, New York, Oct 1962, from Bob Dylan Live At The Gaslight 1962, Starbucks/Hear Music/Sony Music Custom Marketing Group (USA)
Thanks to Jeff Rosen