SKU: COLLP46751 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


Beyoncé’s sixth studio album – and her second visual album – features 12 new songs. It is a conceptual project based on every woman’s journey of self knowledge and healing. This is the first pressing of the 180 gram, yellow, four-sided LP, allowing for a higher sound quality.

Primarily an R&B album, Lemonade encompasses a variety of genres, including pop, reggae, blues, rock, hip hop, soul, funk, Americana, country, gospel, electronic, and rap, and features guest vocals from James Blake, Kendrick Lamar, The Weeknd, and Jack White.

• 180g Yellow Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• Limited time audio and Lemonade film downloads
• Explicit content

Side A:

1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself (feat. Jack White)
Side B:
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch (feat. The Weeknd)
6. Daddy Lessons
Side C:
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles
9. Forward (feat. James Blake)
10. Freedom (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
Side D:
11. All Night
12. Formation