SKU: 8718469535064 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


Limited 180 gram vinyl LP pressing in gatefold sleeve. THE TIME MACHINE (1999) is the third solo release by Alan Parsons and features guest vocals by Tony Hadley (of Spandau Ballet), Colin Blunstone, Maire Brennan (of Clannad) and Beverly Craven. The concept of the album revolves around time travelling a memory of the past. The album contains a locked groove, after which a bonus track will appear: The Dr. Evil edit of ‘The Time Machine’ featuring the voice of Mike Myers from the Austin Powers movie, the Spy Who Shagged Me, in which the Alan Parsons Project is mentioned. The amazing looking artwork was re-created for this vinyl edition by none other than Peter Curzon of Storm Studios. This is the first vinyl issue of this essential Alan Parsons album!

  • 1 The Time Machine (Part 1)
  • 2 Temporalia
  • 3 Out of the Blue
  • 4 Call Up
  • 5 Ignorance Is Bliss
  • 6 Rubber Universe
  • 7 The Call of the Wild
  • 8 No Future in the Past
  • 9 Press Rewind
  • 10 The Very Last Time
  • 11 Far Ago and Long Away
  • 12 The Time Machine (Part 2) Dr. Evil Edit