2 disponibles

SKU: 707787750318 Categorías: , Etiquetas: , , ,


This remarkable double vinyl compilation from in-akustik has been assembled with a love of musical detail. The 16 tracks feature Great Voices like Sophie B. Hawkins, Hans Theessink, Gary Barden and more covering classic songs to create a seamless and exceptional sound and listening experience.

Disc 1 –
1 All the Way Lover (Farlowe, Chris & the Thunderbirds)
2 Here Comes the Rain Again (Friend ‘N Fellow)
3 Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover (Acoustic) (Hawkins, Sophie B.)
4 Davi’s on the Road Again (Thompson, Chris)
5 It Hurts Me So Much (James, Leela)
6 When a Blind Man Cries (Barden, Gary)
7 True Colors (Hering, Caroline)
8 Just the One (Payne, Jackie & Steve Edmonson Band)
9 Just Like a Woman (Gorka, John)
– Disc 2 –
1 Ring of Fire (Kaplansky, Lucy)
2 We Can Work It Out (Crocked Still)
3 I Am a Child (Kaplansky/Gorka/Gilkyson)
4 Bad Moon Rising (Naumann, Alexandra)
5 Magic (Delmhorst, Kris)
6 Sympathy for the Devil (Theessink, Hans)
7 I Was Made for Loving You (Meena)