SKU: 8888837575621 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Numbered, Limited Edition! Very Limited Quantities!
Only 1,000 Numbered Copies Available!

24-Bit/100kHz Mastering! This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on ALL CD players!

This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Past to Present 1977–1990 is the first compilation album by Toto, released in 1990. It contains nine hit songs from the band’s first seven albums, and four new songs recorded with new singer Jean-Michel Byron

1. Love Has The Power *
2. Africa
3. Hold The Line
4. Out Of Love *
5. Georgy Porgy
6. I’ll Be Over You
7. Can You Hear What I’m Saying *
8. Rosanna
9. I Won’t Hold You Back
10. Stop Loving You
11. 99
12. Pamela
13. Animal *

* Previously Unreleased