1 disponibles

SKU: 886970800327 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


2007 album from the hot DJ/producer, a culture-clashing album that finds 14 classic tracks turned on their head and recreated into visionary floor-fillers. Joined by the likes of Robbie Williams and Lily Allen, the eagerly awaited LP is a musical masterstroke and looks set to be the highlight of 2007. Featuring Dirt McGirt aka ODB spitting verse on Britney’s ‘Toxic’ and Coldplay’s ‘God Put a Smile Upon Your Face’ also getting the once over from Ronson, it’s already on heavy rotation across the club circuit and marks the second coming of Britain’s most successful ex-pat DJ/Producer. Another album highlight is the soulful, stellar Motown revival of the Smiths’ classic ‘Stop Me If You Think You’ve Heard This One Before’ that merges into ‘You Just Keep Me Hanging On’ and features the vocals of Australian talent Daniel Merriweather. Columbia.

1 God Put a Smile Upon Your Face – Featuring the Daptone Horns
2 Oh My God – Featuring Lily Allen
3 Stop Me – Featuring Daniel Merriweather
4 Toxic [Version Revisited] – Featuring Tiggers
5 Valerie [Version Revisted] – Featuring Amy Winehouse
6 Apply Some Pressure – Featuring Paul Smith
7 Inversion
8 Pretty Green – Featuring Santo Gold
9 Just Featuring  Phantom Planet

10Amy – Featuring Kenna
11 The Only One I Know – Featuring Robbie Williams
12 Diversion
13 L.S.F. [Version Revisited] – Featuring Kasabian
14 Outversion