2 disponibles (puede reservarse)

SKU: 802644880815 Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


Double vinyl LP 180-gram pressing in a gatefold sleeve. 2013 limited release numbered to 2000 copies. When he announced he was releasing his first-ever full-length solo album, Steven Wilson, from Porcupine Tree and No-Man, created quite a stir. Critics and fans all the world over were curious as to what to expect. It turns out “Insurgentes” is a sound progressive/alternative rock selection. The songwriting is sharp and memorable. The guitars are atmospheric. The overall execution is experimental. There is a lot of creepy electronica and aery ambience. Guest musicians include Theo Travis, Gavin Harrison, Tony Levin, Clodagh Simonds and others. Features 14 tracks, plus 4 bonus tracks not available on the CD/DVD edition. Ais/Kscope.