SKU: 4580247562050 Categorías: , , Etiqueta:


Audiophile Female Vocals On XRCD24!

This 12-song collection features audiophile female vocals by Helen Merrill, Amanda McBroom, Halie Loren, Jean Frye Sidwell, Shigeko Toya, and Reyna Qotrunnada. Selections include «The Very Thought of You», «Summertime», «A Whiter Shade of Pale», «You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To» and more.

The sound source used for mastering is original analog and 24bit digital master. Mastering uses JVC 24bit / 176.4kHz AD and digital K2. Converted directly at the manufacturing plant and finally K2 laser cutting.


  • K2 Mastering – JVC 24-bit AD converter with Digital K2 Technology
  • Produced by Kazuo Kiuchi and Shiquo Nomiyama
  • Mastered by Tohru Kotetsu at JVC Mastering Center, Japan, November 15, 2019
  • XRCD24
  • Total playing time: 51:41


  1. You’d Be So Nice To Come Home To (Helen Merrill)
  2. Summertime (Helen Merrill)
  3. Those Eyes (Amanda McBroom)
  4. Whoever You Are (Amanda McBroom)
  5. A White Shade Of Pale (Halie Loren)
  6. Blue Skies (Halie Loren)
  7. Like A Lover (Jean Frye Sidwell)
  8. Kisses (Jean Frye Sidwell)
  9. Green Green Grass Of Home (Shigeko Toya with the Masaru Imada Trio)
  10. The Very Thought Of You (Shigeko Toya with the Masaru Imada Trio)
  11. Temptation (Reyna Qotrunnada)
  12. Smooth Operator (Reyna Qotrunnada)