SKU: 365715279767 Categorías: , , Etiqueta:


This XRCD2 from the Premium label contains more than a dozen wonderful tracks from female vocalists famous for their music. The recording was very well done and the selections emphasize tracks that bring out the best in the artists.

Premium Records proudly presents Best Audiophile Voices, Volume 7–a collection of sultry female vocalists featuring a repertoire of sophisticated styles. The selection of tracks in the album will bring to the listener an eclectic mix of familiar and evocative songs.

In approaching this rich collection, the performances of the artists will touch your soul as it is designed to be enjoyed and admired with your audio system. The extended resolution compact disc (XRCD2) from JVC brings the listener higher fidelity and improved quality by enhancing the process of mastering and manufacturing compact discs. The XRCD2 is compatible with all CD players. May your aural pleasures be enhanced with this album.

• Superior Audiophile Quality
• Mastering by Tohru Kotetsu at JVC
• Mastering supervised by Shizuo Nomiyama
• Compatible with All CD Players

Saskia Bruin
Sarah Morrau
Jeni Fleming Acoustic Trio
Emi Fujuita
Halie Loren
Eva Cassidy
Woong San
Jeanne Newhall
Dina Blade
Ela Lo
Jheena Lodwick
Kelly Sweet
Emille-Claire Barlow

1. The Look Of Love – Saskia Bruin
2. Vincent – Sarah Morrau
3. Time After Time – Jeni Fleming Acoustic Trio
4. Your Song – Emi Fujuita
5. A Whiter Shade Of Pale – Halie Loren feat. Matt Treder
6. True Colors – Eva Cassidy
7. What The World Needs Now – Woong San
8. Hungry Heart – Jeanne Newhall
9. My Romance – Dina Blade
10. Have I Told You Lately – Ela Lo
11. For The First Time – Jheena Lodwick
12. I’ve Never Been To Me – Noon
13. Je t’aime – Kelly Sweet
14. Breaking Up Is Hard To Do – Emille-Claire Barlow