SKU: 028948086191 Categorías: , , Etiqueta:


This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Conducted by Herbert von Karajan, the Berliner Philharmoniker performs lush orchestral versions of Baroque and Classical music from composers that include Vivaldi, Bach, Mozart, and more.

• Limited Edition
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering
• Made in Japan

Herbert von Karajan, conductor
Berliner Philharmoniker

Tomaso Albinoni (1671-1751)
1. Adagio in G minor for Strings and Organ
Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)
Concerto for Flute, Strings and Harpsichord in G minor, op.10 no.2 «La Notte»
2. I. Largo – Fantasmi. Presto
3. II. Largo – Presto
4. III. Il sonno, Largo – Allegro
Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750)
5. Air from the suite for Orchestra no.3 in D major, BWV 1068
Johann Pachelbel (1653-1706)
Canon and Gigue in D major for 3 Violins and Basso Continuo
6. Kanon. Sostenuto – Gigue, Scherzando
Christoph Willibald Gluck (1714-1787)
7. Dance of the Blessed Spirits from the opera «Orpheus and Eurydice»
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791)
Serenata notturna in D major, K.239
8. I. Marcia. Maestoso
9. II. Menuetto
10. III. Rondeau, Allegretto – Adagio – Allegro