SKU: SONHDI8680 Categorías: , , Etiqueta:



This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats!

Medusa is the second solo album by the Scottish singer Annie Lennox, released in March 1995. It consists entirely of cover songs, all originally recorded by male artists. It entered the UK Albums Chart at No. 1 and peaked in the United States at number 11, spending 60 weeks on the Billboard 200 chart. It has since achieved double platinum status in both the United Kingdom and the United States. The album has sold more than 6 million copies worldwide.

• Numbered, Limited Edition (Only 1000 Copies)
• K2 HD 100kHz / 24-bit Mastering


1. No More «I Love You’s»
2. Take Me To The River
3. A Whiter Shade of Pale
4. Don’t Let It Bring You Down
5. Train In Vain
6. I Can’t Get Next To You
7. Downtown Lights
8. The Line Between Love and Hate
9. Waiting In Vain
10. Something So Right