SKU: 602537648368 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Digitally remastered edition of this 1971 album from the British rock icons. Sticky Fingers was the ninth British and 11th American studio album by The Rolling Stones. It is the band’s first album of the 1970s and the first release on their newly formed label, Rolling Stones Records, after having been contracted since 1963 with Decca Records in the UK and London Records in the US. It is also Mick Taylor’s first full-length appearance on a Rolling Stones album, the first Rolling Stones album not to feature any contributions from guitarist and founder Brian Jones and the first one on which singer Mick Jagger is credited with playing guitar. Includes ‘Brown Sugar’, ‘Bitch’, ‘Wild Horses’ and more.

1 Brown Sugar
2 Sway
3 Wild Horses
4 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking
5 You Gotta Move
6 Bitch
7 I Got the Blues
8 Sister Morphine
9 Dead Flowers
10 Moonlight Mile

1 Brown Sugar (Alternate Version with Eric Clapton)
2 Wild Horses (Acoustic Version)
3 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking (Alternate Version)
4 Bitch (Extended Version)
5 Dead Flowers (Alternate Version)
6 Live with Me (Live at the Roundhouse, 1971)
7 Stray Cat Blues (Live at the Roundhouse, 1971)
8 Love in Vain (Live at the Roundhouse, 1971)
9 Midnight Rambler (Live at the Roundhouse, 1971)
10 Honky Tonk Women (Live the Roundhouse, 1971)