SKU: X0014P0FHT Categorías: , Etiquetas: ,


2016 release. A Moon Shaped Pool is the ninth studio album from the British alt-rock band. The album features the key tracks «Burn The Witch,» «Daydreaming» and «True Love Waits.» Radiohead worked on A Moon Shaped Pool intermittently after finishing the 2012 tour for their previous album, The King of Limbs (2011). The album was recorded in southern France with long-time producer Nigel Godrich. It includes several songs written and performed some years earlier; «True Love Waits» dates to at least 1995, «Burn the Witch» to 2000, and «Present Tense» to 2008. The album features strings and choral vocals arranged by multi-instrumentalist Jonny Greenwood and performed by the London Contemporary Orchestra.

Burn the Witch 3:40
Daydreaming 6:24
Decks Dark 4:41
Desert Island Disk 3:44
Ful Stop 6:07
Glass Eyes 2:52
Identikit 4:26
The Numbers 5:45
Present Tense 5:06
Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief 5:03
True Love Waits 4:43