SKU: 888072386907 Categorías: , Etiqueta:


Two CD edition including 12 Top 10 U.S. singles and 39 total tracks. Pure McCartney is the only comprehensive career collection released of Paul McCartney’s solo works (outside of The Beatles) from his 45 year solo career. No material since 1989 has been represented on any compilation album. The collection was personally curated by Paul McCartney and many tracks have been remastered for this collection.

1 Maybe I’m Amazed (McCartney)
2 Heart of the Country (Ram)
3 Jet (Band on the Run)
4 Warm and Beautiful (Wings at the Speed of Sound)
5 Listen to What the Man Said (Venus and Mars)
6 Dear Boy (Ram)
7 Silly Love Songs (Wings at the Speed of Sound)
8 The Song We Were Singing (Flaming Pie)
9 Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey (Ram)
10 Another Day (Non-Album Single)
11 Sing the Changes (The Fireman – Electric Arguments)
12 Jenny Wren (Chaos and Creation in the Back Yard)
13 Save Us (New)
14 Mrs Vandebilt (Band on the Run)
15 Mull of Kintyre (Non Album Single)
16 Let ‘Em in (Wings at the Speed of Sound)
17 Let Me Roll It (Band on the Run)
18 Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five (Band on the Run)
19 Ebony and Ivory (Tug of War)
20 Band on the Run (Band on the Run)
21 Arrow Through Me (Back to the Egg)
22 My Love (Red Rose Speedway)
23 Live and Let Die (Non-Album Single)
24 Too Much Rain (Chaos and Creation in the Back Yard)
25 Goodnight Tonight (Non-Album Single)
26 Say Say Say (2015 Remix) (Pipes of Peace)
27 My Valentine (Kisses on the Bottom)
28 The World Tonight (Flaming Pie)
29 Pipes of Peace (Pipes of Peace)
30 Dance Tonight (Memory Almost Full)
31 Here Today (Tug of War)
32 Wanderlust (Tug of War)
33 Great Day (Flaming Pie)
34 Coming Up (McCartney II)
35 No More Lonely Nights (Give My Regards to Broad Street)
36 Only Mama Knows (Memory Almost Full)
37 With a Little Luck (London Town)
38 Hope for the Future (Non-Album Single)
39 Junk (McCartney)